на Русском
+7 91 61 91 2009 (we work 24/7)
info@s01.su (for fast repsonse)
Internet studio of professional photo processing
How You found our website?

Welcome to the world of perfect photos!

  Internet photo studio S01 provides online service of photo processing by professional designers and retouchers with many years of experience. Every master in our studio has its own individual style, You can see their portfolios on our website. Masters are professionally engaged in editing and retouching photos for individuals, companies and photographers. In our studio any photo can be processed for both, men and women. We are able to satisfy absolutely any wishes!

  Our studio works carefully on every order providing an individual approach to each customer, taking into account all their wishes. We publish our works on the website only when having permission of a customer, thus Your privacy won’t be violated. 

  To order photo processing in our studio choose certain master on our website and contact us by phone, sms: +7-91-61-91-2009 or e-mail: info@s01.su  To contact the chosen master directly fill in online application form. If You are not able to calculate the cost of processing, You may just write us explaining Your wishes and attaching Your photos. We take orders 24/7. If You want to speed up our work on Your order, it will cost additional 50%.

  When Your photo is ready, we will send You sample of the result with our watermark. After paymentYou will receive full-size version of the processed photo.

  Note! Some masters work only with pre-payment. To get information about payment terms, please contact the administration of Studio S01.

  In our studio You can order any kind of photo processing of Your choice:

-art photos

-photo design

-photos for documents

-children photo processing

      

-photo processing for Young people

    

-processing with smart objects creation

-technical photo processing

-creation of corporate identity, packaging

-design of calendars, business cards, logos

-albums, greeting cards creation

-cropping of distorted images

-size increasing for poster printing without quality loss

-glamorous style processing

          

-natural retouching

    

-photo recovery

-processing applying different effects (become a vampire, elf, soap bubbles, shallow depth of field, flash, searchlight, a lamp, a flame, a spark, blur, contrast, highlights, shadows and many others)

    

-colored objects on black and white background

-photomontage (implantation of a person from a photo into any picture. Thus You can put Yourself in the picture with a celebrity, with the background of the Egyptian pyramids, on the moon, etc.)

    

-joining objects, people from different photos in one photo

-family portrait correction

-dramatic style processing

-gothic style processing

    

-making a positive image on a photo

-replacement of faces, hairstyles, clothes, backgrounds

-adding labels, texts, special effects

-color correction, white balance, saturation, sharpness, contrast adjustment

    

-light correction (lightning dark areas, shading too bright)

-rendering, sepia (giving shades to black and white photos)

-light correction of a mother and child images

-advertising effect for food and drinks, office equipment and accessories, cosmetics and products for hair, scientific equipment, wooden items, flowers, clothes, trade equipment, musical instruments, paints, glass and shiny surfaces, leather, metal, silk, etc

-processing with reflectors

-portrait lightning

-special processing of animal images

-size reduction without quality loss

-removal of date, useless objects, unnecessary details, unknown people in frame, "dust", scratches, stains, inscriptions and other defects

-complete or partial background change (blur, black and white, separation from the primary object, adding background in the form of exclusive interior, sea, beach, rich autumn, cold winter, warm summer, spring, in the form of sweets, flowers, abstract, fruits, jewelry, money, near a bus and many others)

    

-creating in the tale

    

-black and white photos

-coloring black and white photos

-retouching for advertisements (special effects)

-creating a collage, including weddings

-restoration of old photos with defects (faded, torn, wear-out effect, cracks, yellowish stains, etc.)

-antiquity effect

-contrast portrait effect

-vignettes

-cartoons

-avatars

-adding frames

-creating the right photo perspective

-wedding photos processing

   

-photo processing for online dating sites, social networks

    

-removal of blinks and other defects of shooting

-Hollywood beauty effects

-glamour style processing

-making Your face more emotional

-wrinkle removal

-skin tone correction

-make-up (adding or correcting)

-shiny hair for promo posters

-skin flaws removal

-body correction (weight loss/increase, fat folds removal)

-changing facial features

-plastic surgery

-rejuvenation (5-30 years younger)

-red eyes effect removal

-removal of shine, moles, spots, pimples, wrinkles from a face

-elimination of flaws

-removal of sores, redness, shadows under the eyes

-softening skin tone

-changing color of eyes, hair

-teeth whitening

-radiant skin with a nice touch, expressive eyes, shiny lips

-tattoo removal

-double chin removal

-correction of lips shape and color

-adding radiance, brightness and expressiveness to eyes

-changing the shape of a face, nose, eyes

-portrait retouching

    

-correction of any deficiencies

  These are only the main categories of professional photo processing, so, if You have not found what You actually want, contact us directly by e-mail: info@s01.su and we will try to do something for You!

  If You would like to order photo montage, select suitable template on our website and take a photo of Yourself in the appropriate perspective to fit it (the same view, head tilt, etc.). Your face must be seen perfectly and look clear, not blurred, joyful, not tense. If You would like to change Your hair-cut by means of photomontage, You should remove Your hair from Your forehead or imitate a hair-cut model.

  As You may know, it is impossible to take an ideal shot, even if Your photographer is the best. That is why professional retouching is an important part of photo processing, even in a photo studio. All images that You can see in press, on the Internet and in advertising, are enhanced by means of professional photo processing.

  Very often, viewing photos after parties, weddings, birthdays, vacations, we realize that we look not like we expected (acne, wrinkles, red eyes, disheveled hair, poor lighting, dull background, etc). Masters in our studio will help You to edit Your photos and make them really beautiful, so that You can proudly show them to Your friends or colleagues, share in social networks. Also, quite often, we notice some shortcomings on photos, which are not seen in usual life: unwanted wrinkles, enlarged pores, glare, excess weight, bad angle, etc. We created this website to heil people get beautiful pictures of their life.

  Photo retouching allows to get rid of these defects and make photos more attractive, improve quality, increase intensity. After retouching, You will be looking on a photo like a person from a magazine cover (clean skin without flaws, smooth and healthy complexion, no wrinkles, corrected make-up).

  Professional retouching allows to improve poor quality photos and get a portrait of the dreams. After processing You will be the most beautiful, charming and sexy person. Using glamour retouching ordinary girls can really become super models. Color and light correction will turn dull, dark, bad photos into bright, crisp and juicy pictures.

  Nowadays, on the Internet You can get many things for free, including photo processing. But, along with this, people often request recovering of photos, corrupted by unqualified master. Unfortunately, it is not possible in some cases. Therefore, before order photo processing, You should decide for Youself – is it worth to pay more money for professional processing and get the desired result, or get processing for free and quickly, but with quality issues (dust photo, stuck pixels, border, etc.). Professional retouchers spend from several hours to several days to edit photos. With our master You can discuss any details and cancel or add some features. They always work with raw material and guarantee high quality of work. You should understand, that it is impossible to do this job at fantastically low price or for free.

  When it came to photo processing, it’s better to find “Your” master, which style You like most, and who will be able to edit photos exactly as You wish. Professional level is achieved only with years of experience and only skilled masters will help You to save time and get great results. A good quality photo has an expense, but it survives longer than some of our memories. No any online editing software is able to replace a professional retoucher. We advise You to pay attention to the quality of professional work instead of the cost of service. To make the decision, first of all, check portfolio of a master, and take a look at the size of processed images (should not be less than 20 Mb per image for printing). Choose carefully, if You don't want to sorry later about ruined photos and throw them away after all. Remember the saying: "miser pays twice".  

  Our mission is to make photo processing available for everyone and provide results which customers really want, rather than what can be done!

  If You have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Yours sincerely, Masters of Studio s01.su

in English
+7 91 61 91 2009 (без выходных)
info@s01.su (для оперативного ответа)
Интернет-студия по профессиональной обработке фотографий любой сложности
Как Вы нашли наш сайт?

Добро пожаловать в мир идеальных фотографий!

  Студия S01 представляет Вашему вниманию помощь профессиональных дизайнеровретушеров с многолетним опытом в обработке фотографий по совершенно любым пожеланиям! Каждый мастер работает в своем индивидуальном стиле, с которым Вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте. Мастера отличаются обязательностью, профессионально занимаются обработкой, ретушью фотографий для частных лиц, фирм, фотографов. В нашей студии любое фото может быть обработано с 2 точек зрения: мужской и женской.

  Все заказы выполняются строго с индивидуальным подходом к каждой фотографии, учитываются все пожелания. Готовые работы на сайте выставляются только с разрешения заказчика, а необходимая конфиденциальность не нарушается.

  После выбора мастера можете позвонить, отправить sms администратору по телефону +7-91-61-91-2009 или написать info@s01.su, а можете заполнить онлайн заявку для соединения с ним. Если Вам сложно определиться с окончательной стоимостью обработки, Вы можете просто написать нам о своих пожеланиях, прикрепив фото, которые можно заархивировать. Заказы принимаются круглосуточно. Кроме того, возможна ускоренная экспресс работа над Вашим заказом (к общей стоимости добавляется 50%).

  Когда фото будет готово, на Ваш электронный почтовый ящик (email) отправляется маленький образец с водяными знаками. После оплаты Вы получаете полноформатную версию заказа.

  Внимание! Некоторые мастера работают только после предоплаты. Узнать подробности о тех, кто работает до, а кто после оплаты, можно у администратора студии S01.

  Вы можете заказать любую обработку фото на свой вкус:

-художественное фото

-фотодизайн

-фото на документы

-детская обработка

       

-молодёжная обработка

    

-создание смарт-объектов

-техническое фото

-создание фирменного стиля, упаковок

-дизайн календарей, визиток, логотипа

-создание альбомов, поздравлений

-кадрирование перекошенных снимков

-сильное увеличение фото для плакатной печати без ухудшения качества

-качественная гламурная обработка

          

-естественная ретушь

    

-восстановление фото

-различные спецэффекты (стать вампиром, эльфом, мыльные пузыри, малая глубина резкости, вспышка, прожектор, лампа, пламя, свеча, смазывание, контрастность, выделение отдельных деталей, тени и мн. др.)

    

-цветной объект на черно-белом фоне

-фотомонтаж (вживление лица с фото в любой портрет, картинку, возможность оказаться в одной компании со знаменитостью, на фоне египетской пирамиды, на Луне и т п.).

    

-монтаж объектов, людей с разных фото в одну

-коррекция семейного портрета

-драматический стиль

-готический стиль

    

-позитивный образ

-замена лица, прически, одежды, фона

-добавление красивой надписи, текста, спецэффектов

-коррекция цветовой гаммы, баланса белого, насыщенности, резкости, контрастности

    

-выравнивание освещенности (осветление темных участков, затемнение слишком светлых)

-тонирование, сепия (придание оттенков черно-белым фото)

-коррекция освещения матери и ребенка

-еда и напитки, офисная техника и принадлежности, косметика и средства для волос, научное оборудование, деревянные предметы, цветы, одежда, торговое оборудование, музыкальные инструменты, краски, стекло и блестящие поверхности, кожа, металл, шелк и мн. др. (рекламный эффект)

-работа с отражателями

-коррекция портретного освещения

-работа с животными

-уменьшение фотографии без ухудшения качества

-удаление даты фотосессии, посторонних предметов, ненужных деталей, людей из кадра, "пыли", царапин, пятен, надписей и других дефектов

-коррекция, изменение фона полностью или частично (размытие, перевод фона в черно-белый, отделение от основного объекта, фон в виде эксклюзивного интерьера, моря, пляжа, насыщенный осенний, холодный зимний, теплый летний, весенний, в виде сладостей, цветов, абстракции, фруктов, украшений, денег, рядом с авто и мн. др.)

    

-перемещение в сказку

    

-черно-белое фото

-раскрашивание черно-белых фото

-рекламная ретушь (специальный эффект)

-создание коллажа, в т ч свадебного

-реставрация (восстановление старых, поврежденных фото, которые выцвели, порвались, появились затертости, трещины,  желтоватые пятна и т п.)

-придания эффекта старины

-создание эффекта контрастного портрета

-виньетки

-шаржи

-аватарки

-вставка в рамку

-создание правильной композиции

-обработка свадебных фотографий

    

-фотообработка для сайтов знакомств, социальных сетей

    

-устранение бликов и других дефектов съемки

-голливудская красота

-придание образу "гламурного" стиля

-добавление выразительности лицу

-коррекция морщин

-коррекция оттенков кожи

-макияж (коррекция, полное нанесение)

-блестящие волосы как на рекламных плакатах

-удаление изъянов кожи

-коррекция фигуры (похудение, удаление жировых складок, увеличение объемов)

-изменение черт лица

-пластическая хирургия

-омоложение (на 5-30 лет моложе)

-удаление эффекта красных глаз

-избавление от блеска на лице, родинок, пятен, прыщиков, морщинок 

-устранение недостатков фигуры

-удаление болячек, покраснений, теней под глазами

-смягчение тона кожи

-изменение цвета глаз, волос

-отбеливание зубов

-сияющая кожа с красивым оттенком, выразительные глаза, блестящие губы

-удаление тату

-удаление второго подбородка

-коррекция формы и цвета губ

-добавление сияния, яркости и выразительности глазам

-изменение формы лица, носа, глаз

-портретная ретушь

    

-исправление любых недостатков

  Здесь приведены только основные категории профессиональной обработки фотографий, поэтому если Вы не нашли того, что хотели увидеть, все равно пишите на info@s01.su, а мы постараемся сделать это для Вас!

  Если Вы хотите сделать фотомонтаж, то выберите понравившийся шаблон, сфотографируйтесь так, чтобы фото подошло в нужном ракурсе (такой же поворот, наклон головы). При этом лицо должно быть отчетливо видно, четкое, не размытое, радостное, не напряженное, а для фотомонтажа с прической убрать волосы со лба или сымитировать прическу модели.

  Как бы ни старался фотограф, получить идеальный снимок практически невозможно, поэтому профессиональная ретушь стала неотъемлемой частью фотографий, даже студийных. Все изображения в прессе, Интернете, рекламе обязательно прошли профессиональную обработку.

  Очень часто после вечеринок, отдыха, встречи с друзьями, свадьбы, дня рождения и т. п. мы с ужасом понимаем, что фотографии, для которых так тщательно позировали, выглядят далеко не лучшими (прыщи, морщинки, красные глаза, тусклые, всклокоченные волосы, плохое освещение, фон мешают восхититься собственной неотразимостью, загрузить фото на одноклассники, в контакт). Часто на фотоснимках проявляются недостатки, которых в жизни не видно: непонятно откуда взявшиеся морщинки, расширенные поры, блики, лишние килограммы, неудачный ракурс и мн. др. Поэтому и создан наш сайт: фото всегда должны быть прекрасными.

  Фоторетушь помогает все исправить, сделать фотографии привлекательнее, используется для улучшения качества, внешнего вида, придания выразительности, После обработки вы будете выглядеть как на обложке журнала (чистая кожа без изъянов, ровный, здоровый цвет лица, никаких морщин, подкорректированный макияж).

  Профессиональная ретушь фотографий избавит от некачественных фото, сохранит приятные воспоминания, сделает Вас самой красивой, обаятельной, сексуальной, поможет получить портрет мечты. С помощью гламурной ретуши самые обычные девушки превращаются в супер фотомоделей. А цвето-, светокоррекция превратит тусклые, темные, неудачные снимки в яркие, четкие и сочные.

  В интернете можно многое сделать бесплатно, в т ч и обработку фотографий, но почему-то с увеличением таких предложений увеличились просьбы восстановить фотографии, испорченные неумелым мастером. К сожалению, иногда это сделать уже просто невозможно. Поэтому перед тем, как изменить фото, подумайте, стоит обратиться к профессионалу, получить желаемый результат или обработать быстро, бесплатно, но далеко не самого лучшего качества (запыленное фото, торчащие пиксели, кайма и мн. др.) Профессионал тратит на обработку фото несколько часов, а иногда и дней. С ним можно обговорить любые нюансы, отменить или добавить какое-нибудь действие. Он всегда работает с "сырым" материалом, который приводит в порядок, отвечает за качество работы, поэтому не работает по фантастически низким ценам или бесплатно.

  Желательно найти своего мастера, который сможет качественно отобразить именно то, что нужно. Профессиональный уровень достигается годами, поэтому только опытные мастера помогут Вам сэкономить время, получить отличный результат. Хорошее стоит дорого, оно живёт дольше, чем сиюминутный примитив. Ни один онлайн редактор не заменит профессионального ретушёра. Не спешите искать дешёвых работ, сначала присмотритесь к предоставляемым услугам, портфолио, величине обработанных фотографий (не менее 20 мегабайт в снимке для печати). Старайтесь выбирать внимательно, чтобы потом не портить свое настроение и не выбрасывать их. Будьте внимательны, помните пословицу: "скупой платит дважды".  

  Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы сделать доступной фотообработку для всех пользователей, дать возможность получить заказчикам то, что они хотят, а не то, что получится!

  Будем рады ответить на все вопросы.

С уважением, мастера студии s01.su